yardhype DANCEHALL | yardhype.com https://yardhype.com Entertaining Yaad and Abroad Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:23:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Quada Expresses his Innocence and Popcaan being his Idol [Video] https://yardhype.com/quada-expresses-his-innocence-and-popcaan-being-his-idol-video/ https://yardhype.com/quada-expresses-his-innocence-and-popcaan-being-his-idol-video/#respond Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:21:32 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151848 https://yardhype.com/quada-expresses-his-innocence-and-popcaan-being-his-idol-video/feed/ 0 Squash Going for a Grammy Award https://yardhype.com/squash-going-for-a-grammy-award/ https://yardhype.com/squash-going-for-a-grammy-award/#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:48:19 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151806 https://yardhype.com/squash-going-for-a-grammy-award/feed/ 0 Intence and Iwaata Rising Dancehall Stars https://yardhype.com/intence-and-iwaata-rising-dancehall-stars/ https://yardhype.com/intence-and-iwaata-rising-dancehall-stars/#respond Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:06:21 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151800 https://yardhype.com/intence-and-iwaata-rising-dancehall-stars/feed/ 0 WATCH: Iyara – I’m Innocent [Music Video] HD https://yardhype.com/watch-iyara-im-innocent-music-video-hd/ https://yardhype.com/watch-iyara-im-innocent-music-video-hd/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:55:45 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151797 https://yardhype.com/watch-iyara-im-innocent-music-video-hd/feed/ 0 Skatta Explains that “Trap Dancehall” is bad for Dancehall Music https://yardhype.com/skatta-explains-that-trap-danchall-is-bad-for-dancehall-music/ https://yardhype.com/skatta-explains-that-trap-danchall-is-bad-for-dancehall-music/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:24:13 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151785 https://yardhype.com/skatta-explains-that-trap-danchall-is-bad-for-dancehall-music/feed/ 0 Reggae Sumfest 2020 Discounted Early Bird Tickets Go On Sale! https://yardhype.com/reggae-sumfest-2020-discounted-early-bird-tickets-go-on-sale/ https://yardhype.com/reggae-sumfest-2020-discounted-early-bird-tickets-go-on-sale/#respond Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:39:08 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151779 https://yardhype.com/reggae-sumfest-2020-discounted-early-bird-tickets-go-on-sale/feed/ 0 Spice to Receive Award from Harvard https://yardhype.com/spice-to-receive-award-from-harvard/ https://yardhype.com/spice-to-receive-award-from-harvard/#respond Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:13:55 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151776 https://yardhype.com/spice-to-receive-award-from-harvard/feed/ 0 “Fever” was certified Gold and kartel Celebrates https://yardhype.com/fever-was-certified-gold-and-kartel-celebrates/ https://yardhype.com/fever-was-certified-gold-and-kartel-celebrates/#respond Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:29:34 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151773 https://yardhype.com/fever-was-certified-gold-and-kartel-celebrates/feed/ 0 This is Rising Dancehall/Reggae artiste “OZYON” https://yardhype.com/this-is-rising-dancehall-reggae-artiste-ozyon/ https://yardhype.com/this-is-rising-dancehall-reggae-artiste-ozyon/#respond Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:28:42 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151766 https://yardhype.com/this-is-rising-dancehall-reggae-artiste-ozyon/feed/ 0 Beenie Man and D’angel Back Together on Stage Dancing [Video] https://yardhype.com/beenie-man-and-dangel-back-together-on-stage-dancing-video/ https://yardhype.com/beenie-man-and-dangel-back-together-on-stage-dancing-video/#respond Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:40:34 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=151762 https://yardhype.com/beenie-man-and-dangel-back-together-on-stage-dancing-video/feed/ 0