News / Gossip – yardhype.com https://yardhype.com Entertaining Yaad and Abroad Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:11:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 St. Mary Will Run Dancehall For Christmas Says Publicist Karl Durrant https://yardhype.com/st-mary-will-run-dancehall-for-christmas-says-publicist-karl-durrant/ https://yardhype.com/st-mary-will-run-dancehall-for-christmas-says-publicist-karl-durrant/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:43:11 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148732 https://yardhype.com/st-mary-will-run-dancehall-for-christmas-says-publicist-karl-durrant/feed/ 0 Big Voice from Squash’s “6” Crew releases track on how the “6” Beat their Rivals and ZOSO https://yardhype.com/big-voice-from-squashs-6-crew-releases-track-on-how-the-6-beat-their-rivals-and-zoso/ https://yardhype.com/big-voice-from-squashs-6-crew-releases-track-on-how-the-6-beat-their-rivals-and-zoso/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:05:06 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148713 https://yardhype.com/big-voice-from-squashs-6-crew-releases-track-on-how-the-6-beat-their-rivals-and-zoso/feed/ 0 Dalton Harris Says New Music and Album On The Way https://yardhype.com/dalton-harris-says-new-music-and-album-on-the-way/ https://yardhype.com/dalton-harris-says-new-music-and-album-on-the-way/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:24:37 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148711 https://yardhype.com/dalton-harris-says-new-music-and-album-on-the-way/feed/ 0 Cardi B Responds to Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Allegations https://yardhype.com/cardi-b-responds-to-tekashi-6ix9ines-allegations/ https://yardhype.com/cardi-b-responds-to-tekashi-6ix9ines-allegations/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:09:55 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148708 https://yardhype.com/cardi-b-responds-to-tekashi-6ix9ines-allegations/feed/ 0 3 Officers Accepted Bribe https://yardhype.com/3-officers-accepted-bribe/ https://yardhype.com/3-officers-accepted-bribe/#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:32:05 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148695 https://yardhype.com/3-officers-accepted-bribe/feed/ 0 Kapella Don Reportedly Arrested Over This ‘Squash’ Diss Song https://yardhype.com/kapella-don-reportedly-arrested-over-this-squash-diss-song/ https://yardhype.com/kapella-don-reportedly-arrested-over-this-squash-diss-song/#respond Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:26:55 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148689 https://yardhype.com/kapella-don-reportedly-arrested-over-this-squash-diss-song/feed/ 0 Chris Brown Sued – Woman has Eye Injuries https://yardhype.com/chris-brown-sued-woman-has-eye-injuries/ https://yardhype.com/chris-brown-sued-woman-has-eye-injuries/#respond Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:24:30 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148675 https://yardhype.com/chris-brown-sued-woman-has-eye-injuries/feed/ 0 Ananda Alert Activated for Student from Kingston 13 https://yardhype.com/ananda-alert-activated-for-student-from-kingston-13/ https://yardhype.com/ananda-alert-activated-for-student-from-kingston-13/#respond Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:56 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148670 https://yardhype.com/ananda-alert-activated-for-student-from-kingston-13/feed/ 0 Tragic Crash Claims 2 Lives – Counselling Commenced https://yardhype.com/tragic-crash-claims-2-lives-counselling-commenced/ https://yardhype.com/tragic-crash-claims-2-lives-counselling-commenced/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2019 23:36:37 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148668 https://yardhype.com/tragic-crash-claims-2-lives-counselling-commenced/feed/ 0 Kartel Takes Side With Squash and Chronic Law https://yardhype.com/kartel-takes-side-with-squash-and-chronic-law/ https://yardhype.com/kartel-takes-side-with-squash-and-chronic-law/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:07:20 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=148658 https://yardhype.com/kartel-takes-side-with-squash-and-chronic-law/feed/ 0