News / Gossip – yardhype.com https://yardhype.com Entertaining Yaad and Abroad Wed, 22 May 2019 20:55:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2 Party Equipment You Must Have https://yardhype.com/party-equipment-you-must-have/ https://yardhype.com/party-equipment-you-must-have/#respond Sat, 25 May 2019 14:48:27 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146179 https://yardhype.com/party-equipment-you-must-have/feed/ 0 Lisa Hyper Drops “Female Empowerment” Song https://yardhype.com/lisa-hyper-drops-female-empowerment-song/ https://yardhype.com/lisa-hyper-drops-female-empowerment-song/#respond Sat, 25 May 2019 02:05:29 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146171 https://yardhype.com/lisa-hyper-drops-female-empowerment-song/feed/ 0 Harvey Weinstein’s $44 million Settlement for Sexual Crimes Accusers https://yardhype.com/harvey-weinsteins-44-million-settlement-for-sexual-crimes-accusers/ https://yardhype.com/harvey-weinsteins-44-million-settlement-for-sexual-crimes-accusers/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 19:13:14 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146160 https://yardhype.com/harvey-weinsteins-44-million-settlement-for-sexual-crimes-accusers/feed/ 0 Shenseea Rocks-Up Over 1mil Views in 24hrs https://yardhype.com/shenseea-rocks-up-over-1mil-views-in-24hrs/ https://yardhype.com/shenseea-rocks-up-over-1mil-views-in-24hrs/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 01:16:06 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146140 https://yardhype.com/shenseea-rocks-up-over-1mil-views-in-24hrs/feed/ 0 Yellowman To Release First Album In Over 16years “No More War” https://yardhype.com/yellowman-to-release-first-album-in-over-16years-no-more-war/ https://yardhype.com/yellowman-to-release-first-album-in-over-16years-no-more-war/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 00:44:08 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146137 https://yardhype.com/yellowman-to-release-first-album-in-over-16years-no-more-war/feed/ 0 NWC Issues Water Restrictions, Violators Will Be Charged https://yardhype.com/nwc-issues-water-restrictions-violators-will-be-charged/ https://yardhype.com/nwc-issues-water-restrictions-violators-will-be-charged/#respond Thu, 23 May 2019 20:21:09 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146134 https://yardhype.com/nwc-issues-water-restrictions-violators-will-be-charged/feed/ 0 James Bond Actor Suffers Injury While On Set In St. Mary https://yardhype.com/james-bond-actor-suffers-injury-while-on-set-in-st-mary/ https://yardhype.com/james-bond-actor-suffers-injury-while-on-set-in-st-mary/#respond Thu, 23 May 2019 00:37:19 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146104 https://yardhype.com/james-bond-actor-suffers-injury-while-on-set-in-st-mary/feed/ 0 Leon Bailey Elated, Pledges To Give His All For Jamaica Football Team https://yardhype.com/leon-bailey-elated-pledges-to-give-his-all-for-jamaica-football-team/ https://yardhype.com/leon-bailey-elated-pledges-to-give-his-all-for-jamaica-football-team/#respond Wed, 22 May 2019 20:55:21 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146093 https://yardhype.com/leon-bailey-elated-pledges-to-give-his-all-for-jamaica-football-team/feed/ 0 Jamaican Farm Workers off To Canada https://yardhype.com/jamaican-farm-workers-off-to-canada/ https://yardhype.com/jamaican-farm-workers-off-to-canada/#respond Wed, 22 May 2019 17:42:38 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146087 https://yardhype.com/jamaican-farm-workers-off-to-canada/feed/ 0 George Nooks Not Guilty in Cocaine Case says Judge https://yardhype.com/george-nooks-not-guilty-in-cocaine-case-says-judge/ https://yardhype.com/george-nooks-not-guilty-in-cocaine-case-says-judge/#respond Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:34 +0000 https://yardhype.com/?p=146067 https://yardhype.com/george-nooks-not-guilty-in-cocaine-case-says-judge/feed/ 0