Shenseea’s ‘ALPHA’ Album Tracklist

Shenseea has revealed the list of songs that are to be expected in her upcoming debut album Alpha which will be dropping on March 11. Alpha features many artists like deejays Beenie Man, Sean Paul, and also collaborations with American rappers Tyga, 21 Savage, Offset and Megan Thee Stallion.

The album will be released through Rich Immigrants/Interscope Records and is produced mostly by Rvssian.

Three songs from Alpha has already been released, which are R U That featuring 21 Savage, Lick featuring Megan Thee Stallion and the 2019 song Blessed with Tyga.

Shenseea Tyga and Sean Paul have collaborated in the past to produce the 2017 song Rolling. Shenseea also did another song for Sean Paul, which hasn’t been released. The Reggae-rock track Light My Fire features both Shenseea and Gwen Stefani, and it should be expected in his Scorcha album.

Shenseea’s Alpha Official Tracklist:

1. Target (Ft. Tyga)

2. Can’t Anymore

3. Deserve It

4. R U That (Ft. 21 Savage)

5. Lick with Megan Thee Stallion

6. Bouncy (Ft. Offset)

7. Henkel Glue (Feat. Beenie Man)

8. Lying If I Call It Love (Ft. Sean Paul)

9. Hangover

10. Body Count

11. Egocentric

12. Sun Comes Up

13. Shen Ex Anthem

14. Blessed (Ft. Tyga)

In an interview with Apple Music 1, Shenseea expressed that even though she feels the album is “the best of the best”, she does have anxiety about how good it will be on the market. Wondering if her expectations of the impact it should have will be met or not.

With weeks to go before its release, Shenseea is left to play the waiting game.

RELATED: Did Boosie Badazz Confirm Shenseea’s Dating Rumour?

RELATED: Apple Music Chooses Shenseea To Perform On The Jimmy Kimmel Show

RELATED: Shenseea Returns With Another Controversial Photo and New Song “R U That” ft 21 Savage

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24