Alkaline Drops “Top Prize” Album Track List

April 28, 2021 9:12 PM

The Vendetta boss Alkaline is gearing up for the May 16th release of his “Top Prize” Album, and fans already are going crazy over the upcoming project. The deejay recently posted the pre-order link on his Instagram account, as well as a preview of what the album artwork looks like.

Alkaline did not leave out his vevo fans on the tracklisting either as he posted it on the community section of his youtube page.


The new project will feature songs already out such as “Top prize, Ocean Wave, Deh Suh and Cree” while fans are expecting some new banger from the artiste included in the list.

The names of those additional songs are “Maniac, Magic, Hostage, Twerc, More life, Nuh trust Mankind, Ah, Heat a di moment, Medicine and Payroll”.

“Top Prize” will be Alka’s second album, after he debuted in 2016, with “New Level Unlocked” which topped the Reggae Billboard chart, and got 741 copies sold in the first week.

His previous album had songs such as “Try again, Champion boy, Side Chick” and more hard-hitting tracks.

Alkaline is gearing up to unlock another level in the music business, he already shared the very important presale link, to boost his first week sales which is the critical part of topping the charts.

Check out his post below.




Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24