Black Mattic Drops “Reset” Album

Coming in hot off the press is Black Mattic’s latest album dubbed ‘RESET’, which was officially released today (December 6, 2021) on all digital music platforms worldwide!

The album, which is already top trending, has been making the rounds in the local and international press. Black Mattic says, “the feedback has been very positive so far and fans are loving the music variations, quality and substance on the project”.

The ‘Mile Walk’ artiste, who is personally satisfied with the body of work and the love it has received from music lovers around the world particularly in Asia, believes that his work is only just getting started. “I have presented the audio side of the project and it’s now time to write the visuals, which I’m currently in the process of doing,” he said.

‘RESET’, which features 20 tracks, showcases Black Mattic’s musical versatility on tracks like ‘Mile Walk’, ‘Yeah 4x’, ‘Black Girl Green Money’, ‘Drive By’, ‘Block Head’, and his collaborative effort with Dre Island and Kabaka Pyramid called ‘Unity’, among others, will have a total of 10 music videos shot in quick succession to support the project.

According to Black Mattic, his only expectation “is that my body of work will be received and felt worldwide. Anything after that is just a bonus for me”. However, the promotional work will continue into the new year, as Black Mattic says apart from some really engaging music videos that will drop soon, “there will be a lot more promotions both locally and overseas. We are also planning an Asian tour for next year, along with a lot of partnerships to help grow my brand and the culture”.


  1. Mile Walk
  2. Up And Up
  3. Balenciaga (featuring Iamtune)
  4. Faya
  5. Drive-By (featuring 007 Dice)
  6. Block-Head
  7. Big Up
  8. Unity (featuring Dre Island, Kabaka Pyramid and ZJ Elektra)
  9. Wata
  10. So Mattic
  11. Yeah 4X
  12. Lucky Me
  13. Black Girl Green Money
  14. Pausa (featuring Geisho)
  15. One Thing
  16. Jet Fuel
  17. The Order (featuring Quantum)
  18. Everything Real
  19. Love Me
  20. Lock It Down (featuring Claire Hau)

Stream the album below on Audio Mac.

Check out Black Mattic’s Mile Walk music video below.

SOURCE: Taylor Made Events and PR Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24