Bounty Killer Releases Tracklist For “King Of Kingston” Album

Veteran Dancehall artiste Bounty Killer has for a while now been announcing the coming of his album entitled “King Of Kingston” which he told his fans would be ready for a Christmas release and it appears that the “5 Star General”, is sticking to his word as he recently shared the tracklist for the upcoming body of work.

“King Of Kingston” will outrightly be different from any other Dancehall album released this year because it has many tracks lined up to drop, and the body of work is filled with features from the Hip Hop Genre and Dancehall.


The project is also produced executively by Damian “Jr Gong” Marley, and according to Bounty, he seeks to have the album as a true template to real Dancehall music, and not as a tool for competition especially with his younger compatriots in the industry.

Artistes such as Chronixx, Vybz Kartel, Mad Cobra, Jah Vinci, Dexta Daps, Barrington Levy, Christopher Martin, Sizzla, Big Youth, Sugar Minott, Busy Signal Agent Sasco and even DJ Khaled are apart of the big look that the “Warlord”, is looking to send out to the world.

Snoop Dogg and Busta Rhymes are also appearing on the album with the West Coast rapper appearing on a song with the ” Killa” entitled, “Murda Plan” and Rhymes being featured with Stassi Pryce on a track called “Kill At Any Cost”.

Under his belt, Bounty Killer already has 5 albums produced earlier in his career with VP records and these projects which includes “Ghetto Gramma”, “New Millennium”, “5th Element”, and  “Down In The Ghetto” have provided Dancehall fans with some of the entertainer’s most sensational hits.

There is no fixed date as to when “Kings Of Kingston” will be released; however, the date is certainly in December, close to Christmas.

Check Out the tracklist for “Kings Of Kingston” below.

  1. “King Of Kingston” – Feat. Chronixx
  2. “Kingston’s King” – Feat. DJ Khaled
  3. “Swag Change”
  4. “Victory” – Feat. Dexta Daps
  5. “Genuine Feather”
  6. “Gaadzilla” – Feat. Vybz Kartel x Busy Signal
  7. “Gangster Galifesto” – Feat. Aisha Davis
  8. “Murda Plan” – Feat. Snoop Dogg
  9. “Dem Dead”
  10. “Bang Bung (Remix)” – Feat. Mad Cobra
  11. “We Need The Peace” – Feat. Jah Vinci
  12. “Up Deh” – Feat. Skinny Fabulous & Mr Killer
  13. “This Weed” – Feat. Wayne Marshall
  14. “We Gonna Make It” – Feat. Bugle
  15. “Kill At Any Cost” – Feat. Stassi Pryce & Busta Ryhmes
  16. “Moonlight Lover” – Feat. Barrington Levy
  17. “Mr Stop Light”
  18. “Nuh Gun A Rise” – Feat. Chris Martin
  19. “Fighting The Music” – Feat. Sizzla
  20. “Grateful” – Feat. Big Youth
  21. “Justice” – Feat. Sugar Minott
  22. “Sun Up To Sun Down” – Feat. Da Professa
  23. “Things You Do” – Feat. Brian & Tony Gold
  24. “Freedom” – Feat. LC x Agent Sasco x Spragga Benz & Chevaugh
  25. “Original” – Feat. OMI
  26. “Hero” – Feat. Olaf Blackwood
  27. “Gallis Official”
  28. “Responsibilty” – Feat. Nesbeth
  29. “Why Try” – Feat. Haley Smalls
  30. “Remember Your Mama” – Feat. Richie Stephens
  31. “Only Kings” – Feat. Kiprich
  32. “Going All In” – Feat. Bena
  33. “No Lies” – Feat. Leah
  34. “Brand New Body” – Feat. Red Roze

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24