Shenseea Announces ‘Never Gets Late Here’ Album Release Date and Tracklist

On Tuesday, Shenyeng revealed details surrounding her much anticipated ‘Never Gets Late Here’ album. As stated by Shenseea, the album which is her second album will be released in less than a month’s time on May 24.

Shenseea who is now 27 years old released her first album, Alpha on March 11, 2022, through Rich Immigrants and Interscope Records. 21 Savage, Beenie Man, Megan Thee Stallion, Offset, Sean Paul, and Tyga are featured on that album.


Announcing the upcoming release of her latest musical project, she wrote, “NEVER GETS LATE HERE 🐉 MAY 24,” on Instagram along with he album cover art and the track list of the song. Check out her post below:

Chinsea Linda Lee who is more commonly known as Shenseea has put together an album consisting of 14 tracks and 5 featured artistes including Masicka, Di Genius, Coi Leray and Wizkid. Notably, none of the features on her first album made it to her sophomore album.

The album is expected to be infused with Pop, Hiphop, Dancehall, Reggaeton and Afrobeat. It’s now available for preorder on all the major online music streaming platforms.

The Tracklist for ‘Never Gets Late Here‘:

  1. Face Lift (Intro)
  2. Hit and Run Ft. Masicka and Di Genius
  3. Tap Out
  4. Neva Neva
  5. Die For You
  6. Keep a Place
  7. Dolla
  8. Loyalty
  9. Flava Ft. Coi Leray
  10. Nana
  11. Red Flag Ft. Anitta
  12. Stars
  13. Heaven on Earth
  14. Work Me Out Ft. WizKid

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24