Shenseea’s Sex-Crazed Album “ALPHA” Released Today

Fast-rising international Dancehall artiste Shenseea’s album “ALPHA” was released today, March 11. The album has a total of 14 hypnotic flows of sexually profound tracks, with a mixture of Dancehall, Rap, Reggae and R&B showcasing the entertainer’s exotic flow and unquestionable versatility.

As Shenseea crosses over on the international scene, her first album features collaborations with some of the hottest names in the music industry such as American rap stars 21 Savage, Megan Thee Stallion, Offset, and Tyga while on the Dancehall scene, there’s the “Girl Dem Sugar” Beenie Man and Sean Paul.


Shenseea delivered the usual sexually explicit lyrics, ensuring that catchy phrases and words are used to grab listeners’ attention. Most, if not all of the songs on the track are referring to sex and the type of activity the artiste requires in the bedroom.

With the artiste spitting lyrics such as “put that pussy in a hearse every time” “Are you that n*gga gonna f*ck me right” and  “Me want me pum-pum sucked, sucked, sucked” amongst many others, there is no doubt that this will resonate with the masses while also becoming a topic of discussion for many.

But, as Shenseea previously stated in a recent interview, “negativity reaches farther”.

The “ALPHA” album shows Shenseea’s versatility and her readiness to crossover to the R&B scene. It shows that the 25-year-old artiste is a woman with the ability to cover any genre without ever watering down her distinctive and unapologetic risque presence in Dancehall, as she prepares for dominance on the international level.

Check out the tracklisting and preview to each track on Shenseea’s album “ALPHA” via the Spotify playlist below:



Apple music also tweeted about the album release.

RELATED: Shenseea’s Impressive Rise In The Music Industry

RELATED: Shenseea Drop Hot Bars In Freestyle On Power 106 FM


RELATED: Shenseea Reveals Album Tracklist With Big International Features



Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24