Kanye West announces new Albums and release dates

Rapper Kanye West announced via twitter that he will be dropping a few projects this summer including 2 of his own, the others are: An album from Pusha to drop May 25, while Teyana Taylor’s 1st album in 4 years will be released June 22.

On the other hand Kanye will be dropping 2 albums of his own, one solo, while the next album will be a collaboration with Kid Cudi called “Kids See Ghost”, ” That’s the name of our group,” he tweeted. Kanye West filed a trademark application for “Kids See Ghost” back in November.

Kanye’s previews album was back in 2016, titled ” The Life of Pablo”.

Download our free YARDHYPE app For IOS or ANDROID here https://yardhype.com/apps