Koffee Finally Releases Her “Rapture” EP

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:56 PM GMT-5

Today March 14, 2019 is the official release date for Koffee’s very anticipated EP Rapture. The Project includes 5 songs in the following order 01. Rapture, 02. Toast, 03. Blazin featuring Jane Macgizmo, 04. Throne, 05. Raggamuffin.

So there are 2 new songs that we have’nt heard before and they are very much hits in their own way 01. Rapture, 02. and 03. Blazin featuring Jane Macgizmo.


LISTEN: https://yardhype.com/koffee-ft-jane-macgizmo-blazin-song

LISTEN: https://yardhype.com/koffee-rapture/

Koffee “Rapture” EP Release date: 03/14/2019

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 Yardhype.com website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24