NotNice on Billboard Chart

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 10:59 AM GMT-5

Producer NotNice’s multi-artiste album Kyng Midas entered the Billboard Reggae Albums chart even though only 64 copies were sold, it is at number nine this week.

The 18-track album was distributed by ONErp, it was released on August 9 and it features songs by popular artistes such as Sean Paul, Bounty Killer, Popcaan, Jafrass, Teejay, Gage, Agent Sasco, Dexta Dap and Jah Vinci.


‘Ways of The World’ sold 79 copies, it was done by the Movement it is at number 7, one of the 3 top 10 re-entries are Mass Manipulation by Steel Pulse, it sold 80 copies and it now holds the number 6 position.

Undercover debut at number 2, featured the song ’Weed Man’ with Edley Shine the Jamaican. ‘Free Rein’ by Rebelution sold 100 copies and rose to number four. Reggae Gold 2019 sold 81 copies and stepped down to five.

On the chart for another week ‘Local Motion’ by Pepper is leading. It’s tally is now at 4,167 after 509 copies were sold.

Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24