Vybz Kartel To Release Album featuring Teejay, Spice, Squash etc

Vybz Kartel who is currently in an internet squabble with Jahmiel has announced that he is about to drop a 16 track album titled “Of Dons and Divas”.

The Album is set to be released soon and features top dancehall artistes such as Teejay, Spice, Squash, Daddy1, Lisa Hyper, Sikka Rymes, Likkle Addi, Likkle Vybz, Lisa Mercedez and a few others as seen in the tracklist below.


See the Track Listing for “Of Dons and Divas” album below!

1. Nice tingz.
2. Say A Praya
3. No Prison
4. PrettyButterFly ft @lisa_hyper
5. Love Thing Solved ft @sikka_rymes
6. It Was Heaven
7. Hard ft @iamjuceefroot
8. Cute Rider…………………………………….
9.Big Bizniz ft @uptopboss_official
10. Of Dons & Divas ft @adaniiboo
11. State’s Evidence
12. Jump pon di beat ft @squash6iixboss & @likklevybz.utg
13. Militant Coup ft @likkleaddi.utg @likklevybz.utg @gaza_slimatic
14. WorlBoss ft @lisamercedez
15. Pon di line ft @spiceofficial . .
16. Presidential ft @real_daddy_1
@sikka_rymes .

The intelligent deejay urges kids to “STAY IN SCHOOL AND MASTER THE ART OF CRITICAL THINKING!” ….so you don’t become petty like me”


Made in Jamaica 🇯🇲 Yardhype.com website Since 2012 © YARDHYPE 2011-24